Contact

To learn more about our products or to discuss your specific application or material selection challenge, please contact our stainless plate experts.

549 West State Route 38
New Castle, IN 47362
(765) 529-0120 main
(765) 529-8177 fax
(800) 349-0023 toll free

New Castle Stainless Plate Field Sales

Frank Alvin: Pittsburgh, PA - Vice President Commercial
Office: (412) 221-7488mobile: (610) 724-1155fax: (765) 374-0732
frank.alvin@ncestainlessplate.com
Fred Centner: New Castle, IN Commercial and Planning Manager.
Office: (765) 599-2526mobile: (765) 686-1407fax: (765) 593-4381
fred.centner@ncestainlessplate.com
Scott Draudt: Houston, TX Regional Sales Manager
Office: (936) 321-5066mobile: (281) 467-8831fax: (936) 321-5067
Scott.draudt@ncestainlessplate.com
Tony Palermo: Middletown, NJ Regional Sales Manager
Office: (732) 671-3521Mobile:(908) 456-5545 
Tony.palermo@ncestainlessplate.com

Inside Sales Representatives:

product availability, pricing, order status, expediting, test certificates, technical information, literature, claims and quality

Robin Teague: (765) 599-2710 fax (877) 606-0866
Robin.teague@ncestainlessplate.com
Tony Stewart: (765) 599-2503 fax (877) 606-0866
tony.stewart@ncestainlessplate.com